Knowing Sh#t From Shinola, Conquering Life One Breakthrough At A Time…John Page Burton

23957

Greetings,

First, I hope this message finds you living the happy, healthy, abundant life you deserve! Many of you were kind enough to purchase my first book, Wisdom Through Failure, Guiding Principles for Life and Business.  I again want to say THANK YOU for supporting my message and helping to make it such a huge success! I know from the countless messages I continue to receive that the concept of embracing failure has made a big difference in the lives of thousands of my readers. Fail on! Wisdom is right around the corner!

Second, I wanted you to be among the first to know that my new book, Knowing Sh#t From Shinola, Conquering Life, One Breakthrough At A Time is now available for purchase.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tYV0_hZMoGk  This book offers the reader an honest, no holes barred look into the psychology of human behavior. It is packed with humor and wisdom and is guaranteed to inspire you to BREAKTHROUGH any barrier that is keeping you from living the richly rewarding life you deserve!

As a way of saying THANK YOU for your continued support of my work, I am offering a discount on books ordered between now and September 7th, 2015. *This offer can be used in combination with both of my books.

SPECIAL OFFERS…

Purchase 1 copy of Knowing Sh#t From Shinola and your investment is $15 U.S. $20 Canada. You save $5 off of the cover price.

U.S. residents…2 for $25. You save $15 off of the cover price.

Canada residents…2 for $35. You save $15 off of the cover price.

Both of my books make great gifts for anyone you know who desires to take their life or business to the next level and beyond!

To order your copy please visit the link below….

When you place your order through Pay Pal, please indicate in the special instructions box which book(s) you are ordering and if you would like them signed for yourself or a specific person.

THANK YOU again for your continued support of my message! Enjoy your book!

Cheers,

John Page Burton

928-369-0244

Leave a Reply

