Wisdom Through Failure…John Page Burton

Friends,

First, I wanted to thank you for following and contributing to my blog. I truly appreciate your support of my work. I also wanted to let you know that my new book, Wisdom Through Failure is now available for purchase. This 220 page book features an array of ideas, philosophies and strategies that when applied are guaranteed to take your life and business to the next level and beyond. Wisdom Through Failure encourages us to embrace our perceived failures and to view them as necessary steps toward the attainment of true wisdom.

To purchase your autographed copy visit http://www.jpburtongroup.com

***25% of every book sold is donated to organizations dedicated to animal rescue and adoption.

I hope you enjoy reading Wisdom Through Failure as much as I enjoyed writing it!

John Page Burton

Leave a Reply

